The Sixth Sense, Movie Review

The Sixth Sense, Movie Review

Oh, where do I begin with this amazing movie?

Do I begin with the fact that it’s a movie about a little boy that sees dead people? Should I begin with the fact that one of the main characters is Bruce Willis? Or should I begin with the end? OH, SO MANY CHOICES!!! But I think I’ll start off with the sheer awesomeness of this movie.

When my brother found this movie while browsing in our grandparent’s basement, I was skeptical. Oh, it’ll be really boring and shitty and one of those big action movies that Bruce Willis is in and that I couldn’t care less about.

Well, Sixth Sense took the Taken approach and freaking surprised me.

After watching Warm Bodies I was ready to just settle down and just watch about anything.

This movie wins second best movie I’ve watched at my grandparent’s in 2013. (Warm Bodies takes up first.)

Now, you may be saying. “Oh, God, how can she possibly like a movie where Haley Joel Osment can see ghosts and Bruce Willis is-” oops, almost spilled the beans.

THIS MOVIE IS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS MOVIE WAS SO PHILOSOPHICAL AND IT WAS CREEPY AND ABOUT GHOSTS AND THE FACT THAT YOU’RE CRAVING FOR MORE AT THE END!!!!! YOU ACTUALLY WANT A SEQUEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LIKE FERRIS BUELLER!!!!!!!!!!! ASDHGHKHEIHJGKJDJGBF!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OK, I think I’ve gained my composure. Ah….. Sixth Sense. An awesome late 90’s movie that couldn’t have gotten any better. Seriously, this movie. The script couldn’t have been more awesome, the acting couldn’t be more amazing and I couldn’t have enjoyed it more.
-Sincerely, your daily blogger, Therese AKA YoungBlogger02

Leave a Reply

